Contact Us


President: Nell Anderson
Vice President: Julie Riemenschneider
Past President: Joyce Schaefer
Secretary: Colleen Adams
Treasurer: Kathy Majka
Board Member: Joyce Schaefer
Board Member: Cheryl Bowman            Board Member: Gloria Lansin


Additional Club Contacts:

Calling Committee: Joyce Schaefer
Historian: Kathy Majka
Liaison to Amery City Council: Gloria Lansin
Membership Committee: Julie Andersen/ Cheryl Bowman
Newsletter Committee: Sharon Paulson
Nominating Committee: Executive Board
Parliamentarian: Julie Riemenschneider
Program Committee: Executive Board
Publicity/Public Relations: Julie Riemenschneider/Mary Davis
Scrapbooking: Kathy Majka

You might also like to visit these 3 sites:
Facebook - Don't forget to support Amery Woman's Club by using Amazon Smile!